Philips SPX 15-35 Bedienungsanleitung

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Zur Seite of

Richtige Gebrauchsanleitung

Die Vorschriften verpflichten den Verkäufer zur Übertragung der Gebrauchsanleitung Philips SPX 15-35 an den Erwerber, zusammen mit der Ware. Eine fehlende Anleitung oder falsche Informationen, die dem Verbraucher übertragen werden, bilden eine Grundlage für eine Reklamation aufgrund Unstimmigkeit des Geräts mit dem Vertrag. Rechtsmäßig lässt man das Anfügen einer Gebrauchsanleitung in anderer Form als Papierform zu, was letztens sehr oft genutzt wird, indem man eine grafische oder elektronische Anleitung von Philips SPX 15-35, sowie Anleitungsvideos für Nutzer beifügt. Die Bedingung ist, dass ihre Form leserlich und verständlich ist.

Was ist eine Gebrauchsanleitung?

Das Wort kommt vom lateinischen „instructio”, d.h. ordnen. Demnach kann man in der Anleitung Philips SPX 15-35 die Beschreibung der Etappen der Vorgehensweisen finden. Das Ziel der Anleitung ist die Belehrung, Vereinfachung des Starts, der Nutzung des Geräts oder auch der Ausführung bestimmter Tätigkeiten. Die Anleitung ist eine Sammlung von Informationen über ein Gegenstand/eine Dienstleistung, ein Hinweis.

Leider widmen nicht viele Nutzer ihre Zeit der Gebrauchsanleitung Philips SPX 15-35. Eine gute Gebrauchsanleitung erlaubt nicht nur eine Reihe zusätzlicher Funktionen des gekauften Geräts kennenzulernen, sondern hilft dabei viele Fehler zu vermeiden.

Was sollte also eine ideale Gebrauchsanleitung beinhalten?

Die Gebrauchsanleitung Philips SPX 15-35 sollte vor allem folgendes enthalten:
- Informationen über technische Daten des Geräts Philips SPX 15-35
- Den Namen des Produzenten und das Produktionsjahr des Geräts Philips SPX 15-35
- Grundsätze der Bedienung, Regulierung und Wartung des Geräts Philips SPX 15-35
- Sicherheitszeichen und Zertifikate, die die Übereinstimmung mit entsprechenden Normen bestätigen

Warum lesen wir keine Gebrauchsanleitungen?

Der Grund dafür ist die fehlende Zeit und die Sicherheit, was die bestimmten Funktionen der gekauften Geräte angeht. Leider ist das Anschließen und Starten von Philips SPX 15-35 zu wenig. Eine Anleitung beinhaltet eine Reihe von Hinweisen bezüglich bestimmter Funktionen, Sicherheitsgrundsätze, Wartungsarten (sogar das, welche Mittel man benutzen sollte), eventueller Fehler von Philips SPX 15-35 und Lösungsarten für Probleme, die während der Nutzung auftreten könnten. Immerhin kann man in der Gebrauchsanleitung die Kontaktnummer zum Service Philips finden, wenn die vorgeschlagenen Lösungen nicht wirksam sind. Aktuell erfreuen sich Anleitungen in Form von interessanten Animationen oder Videoanleitungen an Popularität, die den Nutzer besser ansprechen als eine Broschüre. Diese Art von Anleitung gibt garantiert, dass der Nutzer sich das ganze Video anschaut, ohne die spezifizierten und komplizierten technischen Beschreibungen von Philips SPX 15-35 zu überspringen, wie es bei der Papierform passiert.

Warum sollte man Gebrauchsanleitungen lesen?

In der Gebrauchsanleitung finden wir vor allem die Antwort über den Bau sowie die Möglichkeiten des Geräts Philips SPX 15-35, über die Nutzung bestimmter Accessoires und eine Reihe von Informationen, die erlauben, jegliche Funktionen und Bequemlichkeiten zu nutzen.

Nach dem gelungenen Kauf des Geräts, sollte man einige Zeit für das Kennenlernen jedes Teils der Anleitung von Philips SPX 15-35 widmen. Aktuell sind sie genau vorbereitet oder übersetzt, damit sie nicht nur verständlich für die Nutzer sind, aber auch ihre grundliegende Hilfs-Informations-Funktion erfüllen.

Inhaltsverzeichnis der Gebrauchsanleitungen

  • Seite 1

    Version 1.1: 2010 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed OPERATION MANU AL SPX This manual co[...]

  • Seite 2

    SPX Operation Man ual 2 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Important ![...]

  • Seite 3

    SPX Operation Man ual 3 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Please read[...]

  • Seite 4

    SPX Operation Man ual 4 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Safety Warn[...]

  • Seite 5

    SPX Operation Man ual 5 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Peak symbol[...]

  • Seite 6

    SPX Operation Man ual 6 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Lamps The S[...]

  • Seite 7

    SPX Operation Man ual 7 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Operating y[...]

  • Seite 8

    SPX Operation Man ual 8 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Shutter Loc[...]

  • Seite 9

    SPX Operation Man ual 9 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Changing th[...]

  • Seite 10

    SPX Operation Man ual 10 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Safe Pract[...]

  • Seite 11

    SPX Operation Man ual 11 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Insulation[...]

  • Seite 12

    SPX Operation Man ual 12 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Cleaning t[...]

  • Seite 13

    SPX Operation Man ual 13 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Limited Wa[...]

  • Seite 14

    SPX Operation Man ual 14 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Accessorie[...]

Philips SPX 15-35 manual

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Go to page of

A good user manual

The rules should oblige the seller to give the purchaser an operating instrucion of Philips SPX 15-35, along with an item. The lack of an instruction or false information given to customer shall constitute grounds to apply for a complaint because of nonconformity of goods with the contract. In accordance with the law, a customer can receive an instruction in non-paper form; lately graphic and electronic forms of the manuals, as well as instructional videos have been majorly used. A necessary precondition for this is the unmistakable, legible character of an instruction.

What is an instruction?

The term originates from the Latin word „instructio”, which means organizing. Therefore, in an instruction of Philips SPX 15-35 one could find a process description. An instruction's purpose is to teach, to ease the start-up and an item's use or performance of certain activities. An instruction is a compilation of information about an item/a service, it is a clue.

Unfortunately, only a few customers devote their time to read an instruction of Philips SPX 15-35. A good user manual introduces us to a number of additional functionalities of the purchased item, and also helps us to avoid the formation of most of the defects.

What should a perfect user manual contain?

First and foremost, an user manual of Philips SPX 15-35 should contain:
- informations concerning technical data of Philips SPX 15-35
- name of the manufacturer and a year of construction of the Philips SPX 15-35 item
- rules of operation, control and maintenance of the Philips SPX 15-35 item
- safety signs and mark certificates which confirm compatibility with appropriate standards

Why don't we read the manuals?

Usually it results from the lack of time and certainty about functionalities of purchased items. Unfortunately, networking and start-up of Philips SPX 15-35 alone are not enough. An instruction contains a number of clues concerning respective functionalities, safety rules, maintenance methods (what means should be used), eventual defects of Philips SPX 15-35, and methods of problem resolution. Eventually, when one still can't find the answer to his problems, he will be directed to the Philips service. Lately animated manuals and instructional videos are quite popular among customers. These kinds of user manuals are effective; they assure that a customer will familiarize himself with the whole material, and won't skip complicated, technical information of Philips SPX 15-35.

Why one should read the manuals?

It is mostly in the manuals where we will find the details concerning construction and possibility of the Philips SPX 15-35 item, and its use of respective accessory, as well as information concerning all the functions and facilities.

After a successful purchase of an item one should find a moment and get to know with every part of an instruction. Currently the manuals are carefully prearranged and translated, so they could be fully understood by its users. The manuals will serve as an informational aid.

Table of contents for the manual

  • Page 1

    Version 1.1: 2010 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed OPERATION MANU AL SPX This manual co[...]

  • Page 2

    SPX Operation Man ual 2 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Important ![...]

  • Page 3

    SPX Operation Man ual 3 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Please read[...]

  • Page 4

    SPX Operation Man ual 4 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Safety Warn[...]

  • Page 5

    SPX Operation Man ual 5 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Peak symbol[...]

  • Page 6

    SPX Operation Man ual 6 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Lamps The S[...]

  • Page 7

    SPX Operation Man ual 7 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Operating y[...]

  • Page 8

    SPX Operation Man ual 8 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Shutter Loc[...]

  • Page 9

    SPX Operation Man ual 9 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Changing th[...]

  • Page 10

    SPX Operation Man ual 10 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Safe Pract[...]

  • Page 11

    SPX Operation Man ual 11 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Insulation[...]

  • Page 12

    SPX Operation Man ual 12 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Cleaning t[...]

  • Page 13

    SPX Operation Man ual 13 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Limited Wa[...]

  • Page 14

    SPX Operation Man ual 14 Version 1.1: 201 0 © 2010 Philips Sele con All Rights Reserv ed Accessorie[...]